Hello world!

Hi, readers!

This is the first blogging for me. So, I didn’t know if it was turned good or not. ๐Ÿ™‚ I was searching for the good themes., but i couldn’t find a good ones. Everytime i tried to used a beautiful themes (on my eyes) it’s not free. ๐Ÿ™‚ So I decided to used this polka-dot themes. Its looks oldy but it’s not too bad too..:)

I actually don’t know what to blogging here since I have many things to share. I loved to share about My Kid (Who?) lol~ It’s my Taeyeon Kim! but i also just launched my “Pearl’s Accessories & Handcraft” first shop…

So, I need all your comments to light up my way here! I’ll trying to up with more exciting news or maybe sharing my stuff. Please support me! ๐Ÿ™‚

Much Love from me,

Pearlsblossom.

Send your addiction comments

